Menu

Holdenes trænere

DRENGE      
Årgang Navn Mail Telefon
1999 (U19) Jan Møldrup jannijan@privat.dk 26 80 60 80
       
2002 (U16) Sanjin Slinic makaveli89@hotmail.com 52 17 61 01
       
2003-2004 (U14-15) Jacob Gertsen jacob.gertsen@gmail.com 40 50 44 15
2003-2004 (U14-15) Mike Winther Jensen Mikewinther0@gmail.com 23 36 05 65
       
2005 (U13) Carsten Rønnest carstenroennest@hotmail.com 22 19 96 74
       
2006 (U12) Casper Jensen casper.jensen@optimera.dk 40 30 30 70
2006 (U12) Michael Kristensen micgro9200@gmail.com  22 66 55 00
2006 (U12) Ulrik Skyttergaard ulrikskyttergaard@gmail.com 53 76 71 41
       
2007 (U11) Jan Fogh jhafog@hotmail.com 25 14 16 51
2007 (U11) Jan Cederholm Sørensen jasacs9200@gmail.com 30 91 73 44
2007 (U11) Jesper Skibsted Høgh jhj88@hotmail.com 25 14 00 63
       
2008 (U10) Johnni Føns Jensen johnni_jensen@live.dk 23 80 27 23
2008 (U10) Kim Møller Jacobsen kij@telenor.dk 60 50 50 75
       
2009 (U9) Jacob Andersen info@clipping.dk 23 81 72 47
2009 (U9) Nikolaj Jensen Nikj@nykredit.dk 23 38 43 35
       
PIGER      
Årgang Navn Mail Telefon
2005 (U13) Claus Jacobsen clj@ucn.dk 72 69 15 47
2005 (U13) Thomas Esmann te@esmannenergy.dk 26 88 00 27
       
2006 (U12) David Skøtt Thomsen dst150@gmail.com 22 37 34 69
2006 (U12) Søren Juulsgaard juulsgaardthomsen@hotmail.com 20 96 77 73
       
2007-2008 (U10-11) Per Juul perjuul9@gmail.com 20 14 35 93
       
DRENGE/PIGER      
Årgang Navn Mail Telefon
2010 (U8) Morten Kronholm Jensen Morten.kronholm.jensen@gmail.com   53 55 69 81
2010 (U8) Jesper Andresen jesper.andresen@gmail.com 21 43 24 73
       
2011 (U7) Jens Otto Broen Saxtoft jensottobroen@gmail.com 26 81 36 51
2011 (U7) Dennis H Nielsen dennis_nielsen@asus.com 31 26 50 95
       
2012-2013 (U6-5) Michael Kjær-Mortensen xkjaer@gmail.com 25 30 54 45
       
SENIOR      
Årgang Navn Mail Telefon
Fodbold Fitness Kvinder  Morten B. R. Thomsen m.bredsgaard.randers@gmail.com 61 71 71 67
       
Kvinder (15+) 7M Palle Lynge lynge@mail123.dk 30 38 87 38
       
Herrer Serie 3 Michel Joseph Valdemar mv@ametacomputer.com 50 86 46 17
  Benjamin Ajero benjaminajero@yahoo.dk 41 95 95 95
       
Herrer Serie 5 Allan Kamstrup Nielsen an@esca.dk 30 24 45 35
       
Old Boys (40+)7M Ulrik Dollerup ulrikdollerupnielsen@gmail.com 20 12 87 62
       
Old Boys (32+)11M Claus Larsen maibohm13@yahoo.dk 23 42 50 71

Hovedsponsor

Guldsponsor

Sølvsponsor

Hovedsponsor

Guldsponsor

Sølvsponsor

Bronzesponsorer

Bronzesponsorer

Bronzesponsorer